district home
parent portal
school nutrition
bus routes
View Edward L. Bouie, Sr. Elementary Traditional Theme School
Learning Phillips, Clowers, Brown Engaged in Science Actively Listening I know the Answer Our Children Can Soar Be You Desk Work Official Firebird Logo Ms. Michele Alford,Principal
School Choice Expo
SCHOOL CHOICE EXPO
(Saturday, Dec. 7th @ 1:00-3:00 PM)
Tucker High School
5036 LaVista Road
Tucker, GA 30084
 
Click link to view flyer for details.
  ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
2019-2020 Title I-Parent and Family Engagement Plan
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Click the link below.
Summer Packets-Mandatory

See links below for Summer Packets. 

Summer packets are due on Friday, August 9, 2019

 Rising PK

Rising K 

Rising 1st-Revised

Rising 2nd 

Rising 3rd

Rising 4th 

Rising 5th-Revised

Registration Form and $25 Registration Fee must be secured before student is allowed to stay.
Comprehensive School Improvement Plan (CSIP)
 
Click the link above to see the plan. 
District Events
Upcoming Events
SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIR
Mon Nov 18 2019
to Fri Nov 22 2019

PTA MEETING #3
Tue Nov 19 2019
SPIRIT DAY
Fri Nov 22 2019
NO SCHOOL: THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Mon Nov 25 2019
to Fri Nov 29 2019

PROGRESS REPORTS ISSUED
Mon Dec 2 2019
HOLIDAY PROGRAM
Thu Dec 12 2019
SPIRIT DAY!
Fri Dec 20 2019
WINTER HOLIDAY BREAK
Mon Dec 23 2019
to Fri Jan 3 2020

 
 
 
 
 
FireBird Nest Webstore
 
 
 Parents may click HERE to pay their Firebird Nest Afterschool Extended Day weekly tuition.
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes