district home
parents
school nutrition
transportation
View Edward L. Bouie, Sr. Elementary Traditional Theme School


for Edward L. Bouie, Sr. Elementary Traditional Theme School








 
DIRECT CONTACT NUMBERS
FRONT OFFICE:  (678) 676-8202  Hours: 7:00 AM until 3:30 PM
CLINIC (NURSE): Dianna Dixon (678) 676-8207     Diana_Dixon@dekalbschoolsga.org
PARENT CENTER: Kristy O'Quinn (678) 676-8226  Kristy_O'quinn@dekalbschoolsga.org
CAFETERIA MANAGER:  Ernest K. Peters (678) 676-8228  Hours: 7:00 AM until 2:00 PM.  Ernest_K_Peters@dekalbschoolsga.org
MEDIA CENTER: Lisa P. Camp (678) 676-8222   Lisa_Camp@dekalbschoolsga.org
AFTER-SCHOOL PROGRAM (Firebirds' Nest): (678) 676-8230 Hours: 3:30-6:30 PM 
PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY: Shalisa Brent (678) 676-8206   Shalisa_Brent@dekalbschoolsga.org
REGISTRAR:  Helen Calloway (678) 676-8203   Helen_Calloway@dekalbschoolsga.org
BOOKKEEPER:  Temiko Taylor Smith (678) 676-8205  Temiko_Smith@dekalbschoolsga.org
COUNSELOR:  Dr. Barbara E. Smith (678) 676-8216    Barbara_E_Smith@dekalbschoolsga.org
COUNSELOR: Nancy Berger (678) 676-8217   Nancy_Berger@dekalbschoolsga.org
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL: Alexion Clowers (678) 676-8213    Alexion_Clowers@dekalbschoolsga.org
PRINCIPAL:  Michele Alford  Michele_C_Alford@dekalbschoolsga.org
HOMEROOM TEACHERS/SPECIALISTS:  Please click the staff link for e-mail addresses. Telephone contact during the day is a disruption to instruction.  Please be mindful of this.  We appreciate your cooperation.
 
 
 
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes